The Staff Senate is seeking nominations for two professional and five classified seats, all for 3-year terms. Nominations need to be emailed to by 5 p.m. on Monday, May 20.

To be eligible for the ballot, staff person must have been a current employee of Missouri Southern State University for the previous 12 consecutive months.

For more information contact: Josh Doak, Staff Senate Election Chair, at ext. 4460 or

Following is a list of eligible employees.

Faustina Abrahams Coord-FY Advising/Clinical C.
Nathaniel Achey Coord. – Network Services
Byron Anderson Intern Football
Katie Aranda ETS Outreach Specialist
Heather Arnold Dir. of Aquatics & Wellness
Ryan Arthur Admissions Counselor
Steven Benfield Dir. of Campus Recreation
Jeff Boschee Intern Men’s Basketball
Karen Bradshaw Dir-Entrepreneurship Ctr
Nicole Brown Dir – Career Svcs
Jared Bruggeman Director of Athletics
Elisa Bryant Development Officer
Heather Bullock Clincial Counselor Acad Advisr
Jamie Burnham Women’s CC-TF, PT Equip. Mgr
Lyndall Burrow Asst Technical Dir
Hiedi Carlin Dir – Purchasing
Ranelle Cole Early Childhood Teacher
Brian Corcoran Admissions Counselor, KC
Belinda Cotten PT Transfer Adm. Counselor
Sherri Critchfield Senior Systems Analyst
Amanda Curtis Learning Mgmt Systems Admin
Sheila Damer Coord – Teacher Education
Daryl Daye Head Football Coach
Lora Dean Intl. Admissions Coordinator
Rebecca Diskin Dir – Financial Aid
Joshua Doak Dir – Residence Life
Cheryl Dobson Registrar
Robin Douglas Coord. of Testing Services
Linda Eis Treasurer
Lee Elliff-Pound Dir – Alumni
Ryan Evitts Intern, Cheer/Dance
Kevin Ferdig Dir – Residence Hall
Tina Fitzpatrick Sr Coord of Admissions Ops
Michael Fontana Development Off. – Ann. Funds
Elizabeth Ford Graphic Designer
Diana Fordham Instructional Designer
Darren Fullerton VP St Affairs/ Enrollment Mgmt
Alex Gandy Counselor, Admissions Transfer
Janine Garner Payroll Manager
Jeff Gibson Dir – Budget and Operations
Amanda Gish Coordinator – Web Content
Stephanie Goad International Student Advisor
JoAnn Graffam VP of Univ. Advancement/Ex Dir
Jaime Green Asst. Women’s Bb Coach
Aaron Guthland-Strubert Server Tech – VM
Ryan Halstead IT Manager Security Services
Robert Harrington Dir – Physical Plant
Jennifer Head Coord. Online Academic Adv
Robin Hicklin Dir – Upward Bound
Nathaniel Hicks Counselor, Adm/Campus Visit C
Amber Higgins Systems Coord. – Fin Aid
Stephanie Hopkins Dir Student Success Center
Randy Hopper Acad Ser. Coord. Upward Bound
Robert Howell Asst Football Coach
Ronda Hubbard Intern Women’s Basketball
Alicia Hughes Bursar
Jason Immekus Intern, Baseball
Greg Jackson Academic Support Specialist
Troy Jorgensen Conditioning Coach
Deborah Kelley Dir – Human Resources
Donna Kemm Director of Accounting
Kenneth Kennedy Chief of Campus Police
Nancy Kenney Business Industry Consultant
James Kimbrough Dir-Educational Talent Search
Gregory Leininger Programmer/Analyst
Aaron Lewis Dir. of Conferences & Meetings
Caleb Lewis Simulation Coordinator
Sandra Lovett Grant Writer
Justin Maskus Athletic Media Rel. Director
Kathryn Mata Ath Spec Evnts/Annual Camp Dir
Cassie Mathes Dir. Univ Relations & Mkting
Valerie Miller Early Childhood Teacher
Ronald Mitchell Dean of Students
Darin Moore Head Athletic Trainer
Gregory Needham Manager – Bookstore
Sarah Neldeberg Clincial Counselor Acad Advisr
Lori Owen Academic Skills Specialist
Timothy Owen Dir – Adm Computing
Christopher Owens Campus Card Service Ctr Mgr
Mary Parker Clincial Counselor Acad Advisr
Erin Parrigon Asst Mgr – Bookstore
Jennifer Pliler Counselor, Admissions Transfer
Jeffrey Pooley Mgr – Procurements/ITS Project
Samantha Quackenbush Dir – Residence Hall
Dory Quinn Dir – Project Stay
Lisa Robinson Dir-Small Bus & Tech Dev Ctr
James Sayles Oracle Programmer/DBA Admin
Bryan Schiding Asst Coach Men’s XC & Track
Shonna Sherrell Intern, Women’s Track & Field
Derek Skaggs Director of Admissions
Jeffrey Skibbe Mgr – Radio
Colleen Smith Mobility Engineer
Stephen Smith Manager – News Bureau
Scott Snell Dir. of Distance Learning
Michael Soriano PT Clinical Coordinator
Albert Stadler Chief Information Officer
Rachel Stanley Honors Coordinator
Judy Stiles General Mgr, KGCS-TV
Jason Stockdale Network Identity/DR Technician
Rodney Surber Director of Web Content
Kenneth Surbrugg SBTDC Consultant
Nikki Tappana Early Childhood Teacher
Nicholas Tuck Asst. Baseball Coach
Janette Van De Mark Sr Analyst & Reporting Spec
Julie Vandine Early Childhood Teacher
Dennis Vilela Intern, Baseball
Rashad Watson Asst Football Coach
Cynthia Webb Fitness Director
Julie Wengert Director, Academic Outreach
Michael Wheeler Head Golf Coach
Judy Wilmoth HR & Workforce Dev. Mgr
Kelly Wilson Director – ACTS
Noel Wiseman Coor. Multimedia
Elisabeth Wood Application Eng. – Student Mod
Alese Woolard Womens Head Soccer Coach
Robert Yust VP Business Affairs
Jared Zamouski ETS Outreach Specialist