The votes have been tabulated and the results are in from recent Staff Senate Elections!  Nicole Brown and Elisa Bryant won the two professional seats.

Dianna Baker, Melanie Epperson, Patty Hart, Shavonne McCoy and Lauren Powell won the five classified seats.

Thank you to everyone for voting.  A record number of nominations were submitted and a record number of votes were received.

Please visit the Staff Senate website to submit questions, concerns or to submit nominations for Southern Service Champ Award.