The winners have been announced for the Spring 2014 Wellness Incentive Program.

The top five participants and their miles logged were: Jessica Wright (280), Josh Doak (232.64), Melissa Gibbs (153.93), Steven Wagner (140.78) and Erica Christiansen (132.5). Wright, the student/overall winner, will take home a custom bike. Doak, as the faculty staff winner, will receive a gift card. 

The group will remain open, with prizes awarded randomly throughout the duration of the 100 Missouri Miles program. You can join any time by going to; under “Groups” click on “College.” Then click “MSSU Wellness Incentive Program;” and request to join.