Results have been tabulated for the recent Staff Senate election. The following staff members were elected for three-year terms, which will begin in July.

Robin Douglas

Kandee Behnke
Melissa Forsythe
Scott Meeker

Thank you to all who voted in the election. Staff Senate meetings are held at 9 a.m. on the second Wednesday of each month in the Board of Governors room (BSC 309). The meetings are open for all staff members to attend.